Here you find

 The Event Calendar

with Coaching Webinars and Show-ups

ON-GOING FREE Events

THURSDAY

Ask A Coach

Every Thursday you can meet the coaches here online in a safe place to ask.

  • 9 AM PST – California time
  • 12 PM EST – New York time
  • 6 PM CEST – Copenhagen Europe time

Ask A Coach

Every Thursday you can meet the coaches here online in a safe place to ask.

  • 9 AM PST – California time
  • 12 PM EST – New York time
  • 6 PM CEST – Copenhagen Europe time

COACHES ADD THEIR

 Events and Show-ups here

Why
we meet-up

We meet up to keep each other accountable and encourage each other to move on. We aim for you to have

take away with direct suggestions on not only what to do, but how to do it.

Event: Feedback the key to succeed on a daily basis.

You need to find out who you are, what you are and why you want to? it’s that simple you cannot become a singer with out singing, you cannot become a soccer player without practicing. Life training and tools is the same for all of us, the art of master is to all the time.

  • It’s the ability to move from strategy to execution
  • To be confident with new digital solutions and practice them.

 

Coaching event.

The to align starts with feedback. What is it, you want, what feedback do you get?. A singer think about a singer, many singer can sing the same song. Yet, you do not like every one who does it. Your feedback matters. So it is not only to master the voice, it is to master more skills.

Can you name me the skills?

A coaching event, is about understanding the skills you need to master. The event calendar is for coaches to who want to share there expertise and knowledge. Your take away – building performance.