On-Going SHOW-UP for every one

We meet every week at 9:00 AM PST – 12:00 Pm EST – 6:00 PM CET

Here is how you join:

You’re invited to join a Microsoft Teams meeting

Title: Teams Meeting

Join on your computer or mobile app
Click here to join the meeting

Manage privacy settings in Meeting options

You must let us know you are coming

Event Timelines

REMEMBER TO TELL US YOUR ARE COMING

We need to know you are coming, else we cannot let you into the call. CoachingAndLife is a safe place to ask - a pit stop for coaching. We protect our members and we stay private.

Event Schedule Details

  • January 11, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • January 18, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • January 25, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • February 1, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • February 8, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • February 15, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • February 22, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • March 1, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • March 8, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • March 15, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • March 22, 2021 6:00 pm - March 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm
  • March 29, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • April 5, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • April 12, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • April 19, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • April 26, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • May 3, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • May 10, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • May 17, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • May 24, 2021 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

View More Dates

Hide Date Lists

Share This Event
ADD TO YOUR CALENDAR